Admin

Parents' Association



Welcome to the Parents' Association web page.We have designed this page to provide information to St. Patrick's families on all PA sponsored events throughout the school year.We encourage all student’s parents and guardians to browse the page!


Upcoming Events

Paint Night - 10/18/2017
Jaime Olivieri - jaimes527@gmail.com
Fabiola Guarin - fguarin83@gmail.com
Elizabeth Tamborino - elizabethmoreo@hotmail.com

Halloween Fest
10/29/2017-sponsored by 4th grade
Gina Jaworowski - gina.pixie@aol.com

Christmas Boutique 11/14/2017-sponsored by 2nd grade
Jessica Cox - rugbylij@aol.com
Frances Voorhees - frances.voorhees@gmail.com

Santa Brunch 12/3/2017-sponsored by Kng.
Jenn Borgese 516-381-1177 or jmbrecruit@aol.com

Children’s Christmas Shopping 12/18/2017
Eileen Connors - etconnors@earthlink.net
Amy Hazelton amyhazelton@gmail.com

Scholastic Book Fair 1/28/2018 and 1/29/2018
Kathy Manzollilo - kathi476@verizon.net

Father/Daughter Ball - 2/9/2018 sponsored by 3rd grade

Mother/Son Day - TBA sponsored by 1st grade
Michelle Barra Gambuto - michl0672@aol.com

Golf Outing - 4/30/2018-sponsored by 5th grade
Sara Keenan - sarakeenan@shandoncourt.com

Gift Card Bingo 5/8/2018-sponsored by 6th grade
Nardina DiPierro - Nardina574@aol.com

Talent Show - 5/31/2018
Tara Obermeyer - tobermey@optonline.net



Parents' Association Board

Jennifer Borgese – Co-President - jmbrecruit@aol.com

Pam Gandolfo - Co-President - gandolfo421@gmail.com

Eliza Sagliocca  – Treasurer - lizetta1@msn.com

Patrice Virgilio – Secretaries - jpesvirg@gmail.com
Karen Sullivan – Secretaries - kpsullivan@optonline.net

Nathalia Penalvert - Class Parent Coordinator - scoobyd8282@gmail.com

Amy Hazelton  - Parent Liaison - amyhazelton@gmail.com

Marguerite Hachem - Hospitality Coordinator - marghad@hotmail.com


Notices and Flyers
We are in need of
- 2nd Chair for the Father Daughter Dance
- Chairs and volunteers for the Parade Floats
- Volunteers to run the snack program
- 2 - 4 Volunteers to run the chocolate sale
-2nd class coordinator for Mrs. Frenger's class.

Please contact Jennifer Borgese at jmbrecruit@aol.com or 516-381-1177
for more details. 




If you should have questions in regards to the following: Uniform Swap, School Store, and/or Box Tops, Labels for Education. Please contact the person listed below.

Uniform Exchange – Boys - Tina Dennelly - tinadennelly@gmail.com  Girls - Paul Kelly - pinaceous@yahoo.com

Box Tops, Target, Labels for Education – Marguerite Hachem  marghad@hotmail.com